The foundation is named after longtime ASCA member Raymond Goldstone. Mr. Goldstone donated the start-up funds for the Association for Student Judicial Affairs (now known as Association for Student Conduct Administration).

The purpose of the Raymond Goldstone ASCA Foundation is exclusively charitable. Donations to the foundation help provide scholarships and opportunities for professionals and graduate students to receive high-quality training at ASCA programs i.e. the Gehring Academy, ASCA Annual Conference along with funds for major keynote speakers and activities.

Chairperson

  • Jeff Stefancic 
  • Purdue University 
  • jpstefan@purdue.edu

Treasurer

  • Kellie Brennan
  • Ohio State University
  • brennan.241@osu.edu

Secretary

  • Kristen Kawcynski
  • Florida International University
  • kkawcynski@fiu.edu

Ex-Officio Member

  • Dr. Jennifer Waller
  • ASCA Executive Director
  • jenniferw@asca.tamu.edu

Ex-Officio Member

  • Jill Crieghton 
  • University of Oregon 
  • jillc@uoregon.edu

Members

Name Institution E-Mail address
Keith Anderson   Liberty University kranderson@liberty.edu
James Bond   University of Maryland  jebond@umd.edu
Daniel Cummins   University of Cincinnati cumminds@ucmail.uc.edu
Nick Kehrwald   University of Kentucky  nkehrwald@uky.edu
Mike Fernbacher    University of Delaware mikefern@udel.edu
Jim Neumeister   Loyola University of Chicago  jneumeister@luc.edu
Matt Stimpson   North Carolina State University  mtstimpson@gmail.com