The foundation is named after longtime ASCA member Raymond Goldstone. Mr. Goldstone donated the start-up funds for the Association for Student Judicial Affairs (now known as Association for Student Conduct Administration).

The purpose of the Raymond Goldstone ASCA Foundation is exclusively charitable. Donations to the foundation help provide scholarships and opportunities for professionals and graduate students to receive high-quality training at ASCA programs i.e. the Gehring Academy, ASCA Annual Conference along with funds for major keynote speakers and activities.

Chairperson

  • Dr. Ryan Holmes
  • University of Texas at El Paso
  • rholmes@utep.edu

Treasurer

  • Kellie Brennan
  • Ohio State University
  • jpstefan@purdue.edu

Secretary

  • Jane Tuttle
  • University of Kansas
  • jtuttle@ku.edu

Ex-Officio Member

  • Dr. Jennifer Waller
  • ASCA Executive Director
  • jenniferw@asca.tamu.edu

Ex-Officio Member

  • Laura Bennett
  • Nova Southeastern University
  • lauraaebennett@gmail.com

Members

Name Institution E-Mail address
Dr. Karen Boyd University of Tennessee kboyd14@utk.edu
Phillip Burns University of Nevada at Las Vegas phillip.burns@unlv.edu
Daniel Cummins University of Cincinnati cumminds@ucmail.uc.edu
Raymond Goldstone University of California at Los Angeles rgoldsto@saonet.ucla.edu
Tamara King Washington University in St. Louis king@wustl.edu
Dr. John W. Lowery Indiana University of Pennsylvania jlowery@iup.edu
Jeff Stefancic Purdue University jpstefan@purdue.edu